All Ophthalmology

Use the interactive map to navigate all the providers in this category.

Provider details are also listed below.

Use the Directory to quickly and easily find providers near you.


Arthur Karagiannis – Riverland Regional Health Service – Berri

Graham Taylor – Murray Bridge Hospital

Stephen McGovern – Riverland Regional Health Service – Berri

Matthew Little – Murray Bridge Hospital

Nadia Whittles – Murray Bridge Hospital

Neil Gehling – Murray Bridge Hospital

Paul Athanasiov – Umoona Tjutagku Health Service

Richard Mills – KI Medical Clinic

Robert Harvey – Mount Gambier Eye Specialists

Shane Durkin – Port Lincoln Hospital

Simon Phipps – Port Pirie Regional Health Service

Soo Ng – Whyalla Hospital

Weng Chan – Port Augusta Hospital

Weng Onn Chan – Port Pirie Regional Health Service

Paul Athanasiov – Whyalla Hospital

David Handley – Whyalla Hospital

David Handley – Port Augusta Hospital

Deepa Taranath – Port Augusta Hospital

Graeme Taylor – Minlaton Medical Centre

Graeme Taylor – Middleton Medical Centre

John Landers – Port Lincoln Hospital

John O’Shea – Mt Gambier & Districts Health Service

Katie Billing – Clare Medical Centre

Mark Perks – Wallaroo Hospital