All Otolaryngology - ENT

Use the interactive map to navigate all the providers in this category.

Provider details are also listed below.

Use the Directory to quickly and easily find providers near you.


Dr Ian Wong – Renmark

Dr Rowan Valentine – Pt Augusta

Dr Rowan Valentine – Wallaroo

Dr Ian Wong – Berri

Dr Theo Anathansiadis – Murray Bridge

Dr Sam Boase – Murray Bridge

Dr Sam Boase – Port Lincoln

Dr Surendranath Krishnan – Gawler

Dr Sheldon Chong – Naracoorte

Dr Sharad Chawla – Coober Pedy

Dr Rowan Valentine – Port Pirie

Dr Patricia McFarlane – Ceduna

Dr Kien Ha – Naracoorte

Dr Josh Jervis-Brady – Port Lincoln

Dr Ian Wong – Mt Gambier

Dr Edward Cleland – Mt Gambier

Dr Alethea Grobler – Clare